Vidyalaya Management Committee Members(VMC)

Sr.No.	Name	Designation	Status	Office Address/Residence Address
1	Sh. Prem Narayan Sharma	PRT(Music)	Teacher Representative	KV BSF Pokaran
2	Sh. Prem Sukh Jaipal	AEN	Technical Member	AEN, PWD, Pokaran
3	Sh. Khemraj Khariya	ІТО	Chairman CGEWCC	ITO, Jaisalmer
4	Sh. Ashok Nagora	Principal	Eminent Person of Education	S. V. M. Govt. Secondary School, Pokaran
5	Sh Ugam Singh Tanwar	Principal	Eminent Person of Education	Govt. Secondary School, Ramdevra
6	Sh. Jagdish Tawri	Retd. Principal	Eminent Person in the field of Culture	Govt. College, Pokaran
7	Sh Bhagwat Singh	Father of Master Jayvardhan Singh Class- III	Parent Member	
8	Smt. Kusumlata	Mother of Master Aaryan Class -V	Parent Member	
9	Dr. B. L. Garg	Medical Officer	Eminent Medical Officer	Govt Hospital, Pokaran
10	Dr. Balveer Singh	Senior Scientist	A Representative of SC/ST	Senior Scientist and Chairman Krishi Vigyan Kendra, Pokaran
11	Sh. Gajendra Joshi	Principal	Principal-KV/Secretary	KV BSF, Pokaran
12	Sh. Manish Purohit	Chairman	Co-opted member	Municipality, Pokaran
13	Sh. Aseem Vyas, DIG, BSF North, Jaisalmer	DIG	Hon'ble Chairman	BSF, North, Jaisalmer
14	Sh. Ranvir Singh	Commandant	Nominee of Chairman	57th Bn., BSF, Pokaran